NEMPAC announces two key changes in leadership.

Susan Ward was recently elected as Chairperson of the Board. She has served many years on the board alongside of Court Clayton, Melanie Crocini, Jennifer McGivern , Margaret Ris and Chad Wolfson.  Sherri Snow has been appointed by the Board as interim Executive Director. Sherri has been NEMPAC’s Private Music Coordinator for 3 years, has a Masters Degree in Vocal Performance and a background in finance.

We thank Matt Black for his 2.5 years as Board Chair and more than a decade of affiliation with the organization and Rebecca Griffin for her dedication and commitment as Executive Director for nearly 5 years.

NEMPAC is also pleased to welcome several new and returning board members: Amelia Careghini, Denise Clancey, Gina Cosentino, Bill Musto and Barbara Peterlin.

We look forward to a vibrant spring session at NEMPAC and welcome your continued support.